CSS Navigation Menus Css3Menu.com


Town Council Members
Supervisor John Jessop | Deputy Supervisor Lynn Pomeroy | Councilman Donald Bliss |  Councilman Charles Bliss  Councilman Scott Walter

The Town Board meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 7:00 PM at the Town Hall

Planning Board Members
Josh Thorington, Robert McNeill, Michael Ronan, Walter Weirich

The Planning Board meets on the 3rd Thursday of the month
Minutes:  July 30, 2015 - August 17, 2017

Zoning Board Members
Dennis Bliss, Chairman, Matt Chuff, Robert Heslin, Howard Hunt, David Gleed

The Zoning Board meets on the 4th Monday of the month when a hearing is needed